Gotta Have It!

Something that I want to do with this blog is pass along some of what I have learned about remote travel and adventure photography…So, going to try to start a regular post called ‘Gotta Have It’ in which I will spotlight pieces of gear that I find essential to my job- First up-my waterhousing of choice for surf photography CMT Waterhousings– State of the art, carbon-fiber, Jay Rabjohn is a stickler for detail and unlike housing makers I have used in the past, actually returns phone calls and follows thru on what he tells you–Wouldn’t use any other brand and I am proud to help Jay in refining his product as part of his R&D team.

3 thoughts on “Gotta Have It!

  1. Pingback: #adventuresofjonah | In the Belly of the Fish

  2. Pingback: Gotta Have It! | In the Belly of the Fish

Leave a Reply

